The Annunciation of Karma
The 4 Phases thru every Potential of Ego

Every Potential of Ego can be sub-divided in 4 Phases.

Developing thru the Phases of each Potential develops a Foundation
to progress to even higher Potentials, so avoid Fixation.

Completing the 4 Phases of each Potential is your doorway to even higher Potentials. Curiosity is the doorway into every higher Potential of Ego.

Being the Potential
The 4th Phase puts it all together and develops Being the Potential.
Enhancement of Means
The 3rd Phase develops a specific Enhancement to improve upon the Means to better achieve the Potential.
Means to Potential
The 2nd Phase develops a specific Personality Trait as the Means to achieve the Potential.
Awareness is the doorway into every Potential of Ego.
Awareness of Potential
The 1st Phase develops an Awareness of a specific Potential of Ego.

 ... but you won't get far without Abilities, Enhancements, and Dedication

Explore thru the above Phases of each Potential,

go deeper thru
the 7 Elements thru each Phase, or the 28 Degrees through every Potential of Ego

Explore your Potentials for a Progressing Ego thru a of Signs and

Enhance your exploration ... Personalize it, make it your personal progression thru your own Potentials.
For a semi-personalized exploration, mouse over pictures, animated images or the embossed words.
To progress thru proSpirit ... use the embossed words, underlined links, this link to go back to your Last page, or use the following navigational drop-down menu. ® Jason's Cyber-Guide to Awareness.®  proSpirit's fee based Cyber-Guides.

click here to go to the proSpirit Home Page