Aspects of a progressing Spirit
Awareness of the Aspects of Spirit is the 1st aspect of your Potentials.
Like a diamond, the Spirit is composed of many facets, or Aspects.
To expediate your progression, explore the Aspects of Spirit.

Aspect Description
2 Levels of Spirit The 2 Levels of the Lower Self of Ego and the Higher Self of Soul.
3 Areas of Ego The Personal, Inter-Personal, and Trans-Personal Areas of Personality.
5 Sub-Areas of Ego Sub-Areas of Personal Attitude, Personal Abilities, Personal Identity, Inter-Personal Relationships and Inter-Personal Public Roles.
1 Foundation for a Progressing Ego Right Attitude is a Foundation through all the Potentials of Ego.
12 Stages or Potentials of Ego Explore the 12 Stages or Potentials of a Progressing Ego.
4 Phases thru each Potential

Awareness of a Potential, Means to achieve, Temperance to improve, and Being are the 4 Phases through each Potential of Ego.

7 Elements thru each Phase Awareness, Desire, Means, Ideas, Feelings, Ideal Amalgamation, and Curiosity are the 7 Elements through each Phase of Ego.
28 Degrees thru each Potential 4 Phases, each with 7 Elements = 28 Degrees thru every Potential.

 Only you can Self Actualize.
Explore deeper thru the Aspects and Symbols of a progressing Spirit.

Progress towards


by exploring Jason's

Cyber-Guide to Self Awareness.
Lama of Awareness

Or, explore the  Potentials for progressing your Ego thru a of Signs and

For a larger image, click here.

Enhance your exploration ... Personalize it, make it your personal progression thru your own Potentials.
For a semi-personalized exploration, mouse over pictures, animated images or the embossed words.
To progress thru proSpirit ... use the embossed words, underlined links, this link to go back to your Last page, or use the following navigational drop-down menu. ® Jason's Cyber-Guide to Self Awareness®  proSpirit's Cyber-Guides for Progressing Spirit

click here to go to the proSpirit Home Page