The Lightness of Spirit The 7 Elements thru each Phase
The 7 Elements represent the growth thru each Phase
and will prepare you to explore the next Phase.

7 Being more than an Ideal develops Curiosity, your Exit from one Phase and preparation for the next. Curiosity is the doorway to explore for a higher Phase of Ego. Curiosity explores for what else could be.  Awareness is the door into every Phase of Ego
6 Feeling develops Being the Quintessence Ideal The Ideal is the Amalgamation of all Elements into the Ideal of that Desire.
5 Thinking develops Feeling The Feeling provides the Sensation of being the Potential.
4 Knowing Knowing is Knowing my memory the idea of the Phase and is more than Awareness.
3 Desiring develops Doing An Ability provides the Means to achieve the Phase.
2 Awareness develops Desiring Desire for the Potential provides the Motivation to progress thru each Phase.
 Awareness is the door into every Phase of Ego Awareness is your Entrance into every Phase. Awareness is the entrance into the Phases thru each Potential.

 ... if only Knowledge made it so
... explore the 28 Degrees through each Potential of Ego.

Explore your Potentials for a Progressing Ego thru a of Signs and

Enhance your exploration ... Personalize it, make it your personal progression thru your own Potentials.
For a semi-personalized exploration, mouse over pictures, animated images or the embossed words.
To progress thru proSpirit ... use the embossed words, underlined links, this link to go back to your Last page, or use the following navigational drop-down menu. ® Jason's Cyber-Guide to Awareness.®  proSpirit's fee based Cyber-Guides.

click here to go to the proSpirit Home Page